Search Products & Distributors

Search for a distributor, product, and/or distribution county.
Distributor
Product
County

Distributor Information Changes

If you are a distributor and need information updated on your directory listing please fill out our website form to notify us of the necessary changes.

Send Update Request

Browse by: Alphabetical | County
West Side Beer Distributing (Kalamazoo)
1480 South 11th Street
Kalamazoo
49009
(269) 375-3600
(269) 375-5180
Donald Klopcic, Jr., CEO dklopcic@westsidebeer.com
A.J. Mathews, President, amathews@westsidebeer.com
Bruce Parkes, Executive Vice President/ General Manager, bparkes@westsidebeer.com
Emily Kelly, Human Resource Manager, ekelly@westsidebeer.com
Dale Klopcic, Operations Manager, dale.klopcic@westsidebeer.com

 Mike Heilman, Sales Manager, mheilman@westsidebeer.com  

Branch, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, and parts of Allegan and Van Buren
Beer and Non-Alcoholic

Anheuser-Busch InBev, Blake's Cider Company, Blue Point Brewing Company, Craft Brew Alliance, Crown Imports, LLC, Deschutes Brewery, Frankenmuth Brewery, Goose Island Beer Company, New Belgium Brewing Company, Perrin Brewing Company, Petoskey Brewing, Roak Brewing, Right Brain Brewery, Rochester Mills Brewing Company, Smuttynose Brewing Company, Summit Brewing Company 

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Beck’s

Best Damn

Blake’s Cider

Boddington’s

Bud Light

Bud Light Mixx Tails

Bud Light Rita's

Budweiser

Budweiser Select

Busch

Busch Light

Corona

Deschutes

Frankenmuth

Goose Island

Hoegaarden

KCCO 

King Cobra

Kona

Land Shark Lager

Leffe

Michelob

Michelob Light

Michelob Ultra

Modelo

Natural Ice

Natural Light

New Belgium

Oculto

O'Douls

Oskar Blues

Petoskey Brewing

Perrin

Red Hook

ROAK Brewing

Rochester Mills

Select 55

Shock Top

Smuttynose

Stella Artois

Stella Cidre

Summit Brewing

Widmer

mbwwa
2012-06-09T22:22:55
mbwwa
2016-10-05T12:16:59