Search Products & Distributors

Search for a distributor, product, and/or distribution county.
Distributor
Product
County

Distributor Information Changes

If you are a distributor and need information updated on your directory listing please fill out our website form to notify us of the necessary changes.

Send Update Request

Browse by: Alphabetical | County
West Side Beer Distributing (Lansing)
3901 South Creyts Road
Lansing
48908
(517) 322-9010
(517) 322-0359
Donald Klopcic, Jr., CEO dklopcic@westsidebeer.com
A.J. Mathews, President, amathews@westsidebeer.com
Bruce Parkes, Executive Vice President/General Manager bparkes@westsidebeer.com
Megan Missale, Human Resource Manager, mmissale@westsidebeer.com
Dale Klopcic, Operations Manager, dale.klopcic@westsidebeer.com

Julia Petaway, Sales Manager, jpetaway@westsidebeer.com

Clinton, Eaton, Ingham, Livingston
Beer and Non-Alcoholic

Anheuser-Busch InBev, Arcadia Brewing Company, Blake's Cider Company, Crispin Cider Company, Dark Horse Brewing Company, Deschutes Brewing Company, Flying Dog Brewery, Great Lakes Brewing CompanyMagic Hat Brewing Company, Mountain Town Brewing Company, New Belgium Brewing Company, Oskar Blues Brewery, Perrin Brewing Company, Petoskey Brewing Company, ROAK Brewing, Right Brain Brewing, Rochester Mills Brewing Company, Sapporo Brewery, Sierra Nevada Brewing Company, Smuttynose Brewing Company, Summit Brewing Company

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Best Damn

Blake's Cider

Bud Light

Bud Light Mixx Tails

Bud Light Rita's

Budweiser

Budweiser Select

Busch

Busch Light

Dark Horse Brewery

Deschutes

Goose Island

Great Lakes 

KCCO 

King Cobra

Kona

Land Shark Lager

Magic Hat

Michelob

Michelob Light

Michelob Ultra

Mountain Town

Natural Ice

Natural Light

New Belgium

Oculto

O'Douls

Oskar Blues

Perrin Brewing

Petoskey Brewing

Red Hook

Right Brain Brewing

Rochester Mills 

ROAK Brewing

Select 55

Shock Top

Sierra Nevada 

Smuttynose 

Stella Artois

Stella Cidre

Summit Brewing

Widmer

host
2009-07-29T11:08:59
mbwwa
2016-10-05T12:20:12