Search Products & Distributors

Search for a distributor, product, and/or distribution county.
Distributor
Product
County

Distributor Information Changes

If you are a distributor and need information updated on your directory listing please fill out our website form to notify us of the necessary changes.

Send Update Request

Browse by: Alphabetical | County
West Side Beer Distributing (Grand Rapids)
5400 Patterson Avenue S.E.
Grand Rapids
49512-9630
(616) 698-1900
(616) 698-6965
Donald Klopcic, Jr., CEO, dklopcic@westsidebeer.com
A.J. Mathews, President, amathews@westsidebeer.com
Bruce Parkes, Executive Vice President/ General Manager, bparkes@westsidebeer.com
Emily Kelly, Human Resource Manager, ekelly@westsidebeer.com
Dale Klopcic, Operations Manager, dale.klopcic@westsidebeer.com

Brian Olszewski, Grand Rapids Sales Manager, bolszewski@westsidebeer.com

 

Barry, Ionia, Kent, Montcalm
Beer and Non-Alcoholic

Anheuser-Busch InBev, Arcadia Brewing Company, Blake’s Cider Company, Blue Point Brewing Company, Boston Beer Company, Inc., Craft Brew Alliance, Deschutes Brewery, Flying Dog Brewery, Frankenmuth Brewery, Goose Island Beer Company, New Belgium Brewing Company, North American Breweries, Oskar Blues Brewery, Perrin Brewing Company, Petoskey Brewing, Ridge Cider, Right Brain Brewery, Roak Brewing, Rochester Mills Brewing Company, Smuttynose Brewing Company, The Gambrinus Company

 

Arcadia
Bacardi Silver
Bad Ass Beer
Beck’s
Blue Point
Boddingtons
Boon
Brooklyn Beer
Bud Chelada
Bud Ice
Bud Light
Bud Light Mixx Tails
Bud Light Rita Family
Bud Select
Budweiser
Buffalo Bill’s
Busch
Busch Ice
Busch Light
Busch N/A
Carlsberg
Crispin Cider
Dale’s Pale Ale
Deschutes Black Butte Porter
Deschutes Inversion IPA
Deschutes Mirror Pond
Estrella Damm
Flying Dog
Fox Barrel Cider
Frankenmuth
Goose Island
Hoegaarden
Hurricane
Johnny Appleseed
KCCO 
King Cobra Malt
Kirin
Labatt’s
Land Shark Lager
Magic Hat #9
Magners Cider
Michelob
Michelob Amber Bock
Michelob Light
Michelob Ultra
Michelob Ultra Amber
Michelob Ultra Fruit Infused
Murphy’s
Natural Ice
Natural Light
New Belgium Fat Tire
O’Doul’s N/A
Oculto
Palm
Perrin
Pyramid
Redhook
Rodenbach
Rolling Rock
Samuel Adams
Seagram’s Coolers
Shock Top
St. Ides
Stella Artois
Stella Cidre
Stone
Stone Mill
Tiger
Warsteiner
Widmer
Wild Blue

 

host
2009-08-06T13:50:12
mbwwa
2016-10-05T12:23:11